Governors

Governors Schedule of Meetings 2017-2018

West Hill Primary School

Governing Body Annual Cycle 2017 – 18 Autumn Term 2017
September October November December
Full Governing

Body Meeting

Meeting: Thurs 21.9.17 6.30pm Meeting: Thurs 19.10.17

6.30 pm

 

Meeting: Thurs 16.11.17
6.30pm
Meeting: Thurs 14.12.17

6.30 pm

 

Pay and Performance Committee Meeting: Thurs 21.9.17 at 5.45 pm

 

Appraisal Review

Meeting:

Thurs 9.11.17 – 8.30 am

Meeting: tbc

HT Appraisal feedback

West Hill Primary School

Governing Body Annual Cycle 2017 – 18 Spring Term 2018
January February March
Full Governing

Body Meeting

Meeting Thurs 25.1.2018 6.30pm Meeting Thurs 22.2.2018 6.30pm Meeting Thurs 22.3.2018 6.30pm
Pay and Performance Committee
Mid-term Appraisal Progress Review Meeting:
Wed 8.3.18 – 8.45 am
West Hill Primary School

Governing Body Annual Cycle 2017 – 18 Summer Term 2018
April May June July
Full Governing

Body Meeting

Meeting Thurs 26.4.2018 6.30pm Meeting Thurs 24.5.2018 6.30pm Meeting Thurs 21.6.2018 6.30pm

 

Meeting Thurs 19.7.2018 6.30pm
The Smile Learning Trust
SMILE AGM: 28.6.18 at 6.00 pm at Ottery St Mary Primary
School